When I am ….. entirely alone…

18814287_1275138885936395_137151829491229137_n

“When I am
….. completely myself, entirely alone…
or during the night when I cannot sleep,
it is on such occasions that my ideas flow best
and most abundantly.
Whence and how these ideas come
I know not nor can I force them.”

~Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

 

 

 

 

Artist~ Galina Poloz.
Text & image source: Remember ღ Once upon a Time? https://web.facebook.com/RememberOnceUponATime/

One thought on “When I am ….. entirely alone…

Leave a Reply

