And I think, NO. Not me.

18342468_1426538277366369_5819610085914065012_n

“I look around and see so much fear,
people getting more and more comfortable
with their hate, more at ease being mean,
more united in their separation.
And I think, NO. Not me. I will not get lost
in this fearful world. I will not play with bullies
I will continue to be brave and kind.
I will speak for real unity. And no matter what,
I will never stop loving.”

~ Scott Stabile

 

 

 

 

Photo credit: Earthschool Harmony https://web.facebook.com/SpiritualQuotesandSoulfood/
Text source: http://beginwithyes.com/

7 thoughts on “And I think, NO. Not me.

Leave a Reply

